Kontakt z nami

Na etapie prowadzenia inwestycji jesteśmy dyspozycyjni przez całą dobę. Zapraszamy do kontaktu:

Łukasz Szawaryński
tel: 660 770 709
l.szawarynski@via-projekt.pl

Mateusz Zdun
m.zdun@via-projekt.pl

Maciej Chomej
m.chomej@via-projekt.pl

Ewelina Chomej
e.chomej@via-projekt.pl

Julita Molska
j.molska@via-projekt.pl

Kamila Dudziak
k.dudziak@via-projekt.pl

Paweł Zasadzki
p.zasadzki@via-projekt.pl

Mateusz Rybicki
m.rybicki@via-projekt.pl

Adres biura

ul. Piskorskiego 21
70-809 Szczecin

Lokalizacja

Dane kontaktowe

tel: 660 770 709
biuro@via-projekt.pl

Formularz kontaktowy